Last Updated : 9th June 2021 GMT 16:28+

A- A A+

The Program under Bachelor of Science, Bachelor of Home Science and Bachelor of Computer Applications requires three years of full time study divided into six semesters. There are 11 Departments which offers 10 programs namely BCA, B.Sc (Home Science) and B.Sc (Physics, Mathematics, Chemistry, Botany, Zoology, Geology, Electronics, Bio-chemistry) and English is offered as a compulsory subject in all three streams in the first and second semester. Out of these 8 departments in Bachelor of Science, the first 6 programs offer honours course.

Each course aims to equip the students with the required knowledge and skills to pursue career opportunities in the public sectors. The course will be helpful in solving many major challenges and opportunities that confront our world from the scientific perspective, taking into account the social and ethical consideration.

Click on the following departmental links to download the intended outcomes of the courses for each department:

Go to top

Copyright © Reserved ® 2021
Government Zirtiri Residential Science College
Accredited B Grade (CGPA 2.75) by NAAC in 2016
The only Model Science College in Mizoram by RUSA